Manuel Rocca - Levitated Radio 087 (2018-05-09) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:40
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Levitated - Intro(00:14)
[00:13]02.Danny Eaton - Over The Horizon(04:38)
[04:52]03.Digital Rush & O.B.M. Notion - Nightfalls [Highlight Of The Week](04:38)
[09:30]04.Melbourne - Blue Gunnison(04:11)
[13:40]05.Diago - Roc Maol [Tune Of The Crowd](04:00)
[17:40]06.Nord Horizon - Aeolus (Tristan Armes Remix)(04:52)
[22:33]07.Craig Connelly feat. Roxanne Emery - This Life(05:30)
[28:03]08.James Dymond & Susana - Love You Are Made Of(05:39)
[33:42]09.Rene Ablaze - Under Control(05:48)
[39:30]10.Kiyoi & Eky with Last Soldier - Come Together(05:48)
[45:18]11.The Cracken - City Of Angels(04:10)
[49:28]12.Ciaran McAuley meets Azam Ali & Jeff Rona - Serenity(05:20)
[54:48]13.Dan Stone - Harvest Moon [Flight To The Past](04:51)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006