Manuel Rocca - Levitated Radio 098 (2018-08-22) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:55
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Levitated - Intro(00:41)
[00:41]02.Alex Wright & Allen Belg - Merida(04:31)
[05:12]03.Up & Forward - Prestige (Edelways Emotional Remix)(05:55)
[11:07]04.Denise Rivera & Bluskay - Even On A Long Day(04:52)
[15:59]05.Aly & Fila - Rebirth (Ahmed Romel Remix)(07:11)
[23:10]06.Ross Rayer - Lights In The Sky (HyperPhysics Remix)(06:16)
[29:26]07.Tycoos & Night Sky - Ethereal [Highlight Of The Week](04:56)
[34:22]08.Mark van Gear - Beautiful Memories Inside My Heart (Manuel Rocca Remix)(05:34)
[39:56]09.Jordi Roure - Odisea(05:06)
[45:02]10.Redchild - Alertness(04:24)
[49:26]11.Yuri Kane feat. Kate Walsh - Right Back (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Tune Of The Crowd](05:21)
[54:47]12.Oceanlab - Beautiful Together (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Flight To The Past](05:07)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006