The Prophet - LOUDER 023 (2016-09-23)

Download Cuesheet! (5 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 61:56

[00:00]01.LOUDER - Intro(01:21)
[01:21]02.DJ Duro - Mama Mia(02:26)
[03:47]03.The Beholder & Max Enforcer - Be Amazed (Official Hard Bass 2009 Anthem)(02:21)
[06:07]04.Raxtor - Yeah(02:48)
[08:55]05.The Prophet & Dr Phunk - Like That(03:43)
[12:39]06.Lady Faith - Emanate(02:43)
[15:21]07.Concept Art & Existenze - Illusion Of Time(04:02)
[19:24]08.Dannic feat. Airto - Light The Sky (Devin Wild Remix)(03:14)
[22:38]09.Crazed Keen - Make It Sound(03:52)
[26:30]10.Alex Kidd & Pyrodox feat. Chase - Don't You Worry(03:23)
[29:53]11.D-charged - Broken Boulevard(02:50)
[32:42]12.Scabtik - Damn(03:48)
[36:30]13.D-Block & S-Te-Fan - Music Made Addict (The Prophet Remix)(03:00)
[39:31]14.Coone feat. Ragga Twins - Jack Who(01:58)
[41:29]15.Enemy Contact - Fear(01:59)
[43:28]16.Jack Of Sound - Finish Him (Fatality Anthem 2016)(04:22)
[47:49]17.E-Force - Boomstick(02:01)
[49:51]18.Digital Punk & The R3belz - The Last Remaining Light (Clockartz Remix)(03:01)
[52:52]19.The Machine - Break Shit(02:31)
[55:23]20.Krowdexx - #inyourface(03:10)
[58:32]21.The Prophet - Caramba! (The Prophet's Hardcore Tequila Mix)(02:26)
[60:58]22.LOUDER - Outro(00:57)

Cuesheet made by pokoloko

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006