Ciaran McAuley - Live @ Luminosity Beach Festival 2017 (10 Year Anniversary) at Bloemendaal aan Zee, The Netherlands (2017-06-25) (Sunset Area Stage - Part 1)

Download Cuesheet! (5 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 93:26

[00:00]01.Ciaran McAuley & Julie Thompson - We Are The Night(06:30)
[06:30]02.ID - ID(06:18)
[12:47]03.London Grammar - Big Picture (Ciaran McAuley Rework)(05:11)
[17:58]04.John O'Callaghan feat. Josie - Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(06:31)
[24:29]05.ID - ID(05:41)
[30:10]06.Paul Denton - Splinter(04:41)
[34:51]07.Suncatcher - Transylvania Cowgirl(05:33)
[40:24]08.Matt Hardwick feat. Melinda Gareh - Supernal (Luke Terry Remix)(07:10)
[47:35]09.Dan Stone - Argento(05:33)
[53:08]10.Craig Connelly feat. Jessica Lawren - How Can I(04:44)
[57:52]11.ID - ID(05:39)
[63:31]12.Ciaran McAuley - Thoughts Become Things(05:05)
[68:36]13.Fady & Mina - Akemi(06:41)
[75:17]14.LSG - Netherworld (Ciaran McAuley Rework)(04:50)
[80:08]15.Ton TB - Electronic Malfunction (Paul Denton Remix)(05:05)
[85:12]16.Thomas Datt - The Love Frequency(08:13)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006