Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 152 (2011-04-08) [PS]

Download Cuesheet! (215 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 127:17
Release group: PureSound
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro(01:27)
[01:26]02.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Status Excessu D(07:47)
[09:13]03.Tobi Atkins - Wind & Sea (Sunny Lax Remix)(06:10)
[15:23]04.Spark 7 - Lightness(06:48)
[22:11]05.Dave Deen - Killer Worms (Flexrev Remix)(05:13)
[27:24]06.Michael Angelo feat. Danny - Test Drive (Nitrous Oxide Dub)(06:50)
[34:13]07.Kilholm - Panacea(07:11)
[41:24]08.Vito De Santis & Soulforge - If Only (Lifted Mix)(06:35)
[47:59]09.Reorder - Never More A Sleeper(07:00)
[54:59]10.Sergey Shabanov - Overtime(07:33)
[62:32]11.Fon Leman - Good Morning Sophie(06:54)
[69:26]12.Sensetive5 feat. Kate Walsh - Right Back(06:54)
[76:19]13.Eitan Carmi - Under The Sun (Bin Fackeen Remix)(05:40)
[81:59]14.Vitodito & Soulforge - Ancient Whisper (Luiz B Remix)(05:54)
[87:53]15.Jective - Just Say Yes(06:24)
[94:17]16.Tempo Giusto feat. Minnamarie - Alive (The Madison Remix)(06:39)
[100:56]17.Morpheus - Closer(06:17)
[107:13]18.Pm Attitude - Feebyz(07:01)
[114:14]19.Second Left feat. Susie Ledge - Colour The Sound(05:25)
[119:38]20.Justin Dobslaw - Cold Snap (Alex Ozen Remix)(07:38)

Cuesheet made by MaximusT

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2011-04-09 @ 06:17 UTC
Thanks for the set
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006