Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 032 (2008-12-05) [iRUSH]

Download Cuesheet! (72 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: iRUSH
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro(02:23)
[02:23]02.Blue Tente - Let You Go (Balearic Mix)(02:30)
[04:52]03.B.E.N. - Raised (Peter Martijn Wijnia Remix)(08:49)
[13:41]04.ATA - Blue Skies (Temple One Remix)(06:50)
[20:31]05.Markus Schulz - The New World(03:18)
[23:49]06.Signum - Distant Signature (Alternative Mix)(08:00)
[31:49]07.Aerian - Evenfall (Rick McAlister Remix)(06:07)
[37:56]08.Amphiby & Spiral Motion - Liquid Mask (Mark Versluis Remix)(09:25)
[47:20]09.Dima Krasnik & Vol Deeman - Escape From The Earth (Rene Ablaze Remix)(03:46)
[51:06]10.George Acosta feat. Truth - Trust (Mike Shivers Catching Sun Mix)(09:36)
[60:43]11.Eenov8 & Eophoric - Passive Pressure (Arabica Remix)(07:46)
[68:29]12.Andain - Beautiful Things (Gustav Remix)(06:43)
[75:12]13.MoonForce - Pacific Moon(06:09)
[81:21]14.Dan Stone & Phil Young - Summer Tide (Miika Kuisma Remix)(06:39)
[88:00]15.Mike Foyle - Bittersweet Nightshade(06:17)
[94:16]16.Alex Kunari - Breathe In(08:22)
[102:38]17.David Newsum - Spank Bank (Activas Deep Mix)(04:59)
[107:37]18.Embliss - Solstice (Ben Preston Remix)(06:02)
[113:39]19.Deepwide feat. Josh Money - Take Me In(06:20)

Cuesheet made by nightych

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2008-12-06 @ 08:06 UTC
that was fast, thank you
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006