Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 016 (2008-08-15) [PS]

Download Cuesheet! (52 downloads)

Length: 120:13
Release group: PureSound

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro(01:39)
[01:39]02.Jon O’Bir - From Within (Extended Album Mix)(05:21)
[07:00]03.Jes - Imagination (Tiesto Remix)(06:07)
[13:07]04.Amurai vs. Saint-Jules - Grand Prix(06:22)
[19:29]05.Filo & Peri feat. Eric Lumiere - Shine On (Club Mix)(06:32)
[26:01]06.Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Out Of The Sky (Original Mix)(05:41)
[31:42]07.Mungo - Surrounding Me(07:11)
[38:54]08.Rapha - Impulse (Original Mix)(06:00)
[44:54]09.Magic Wave - Coruba (Original Mix)(06:57)
[51:51]10.Dust & Heatcliff - Eastern Dawn(07:17)
[59:08]11.Sunlounger - Punta Galera (Club Mix)(06:18)
[65:26]12.JPL - Escapism(05:45)
[71:11]13.Dfolt feat. Marcie - I Come Running(05:53)
[77:04]14.Sunlounger & Ingsha feat. Simon Binkenborn - One More Day (Club Mix)(08:15)
[85:19]15.Issues - Danderlions(06:49)
[92:08]16.Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - You Never Said (Original Mix)(05:23)
[97:31]17.Robert Nickson feat. Elsa Hill - Never Again (Original Mix)(07:46)
[105:17]18.DJ Shah feat. Jane Kumada - Turn Back Time (Club Mix)(08:00)
[113:17]19.Armin Van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel - In & Out Of Love (The Blizzard Remix)(06:56)

Cuesheet made by doubleS

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006