Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 055 (2009-05-15) [PS]

Download Cuesheet! (57 downloads)

Length: 116:37
Release group: PureSound
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Underwater - Creamy Marshmallow(07:57)
[07:57]02.Artimes - Precious Time(06:48)
[14:44]03.The Airstatic vs. Aephoria - Star Stream(08:24)
[23:08]04.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond Analogue Haven Mix)(06:57)
[30:06]05.SystemBot vs. 33 feat. Costa - Never Be Alone (Nitrous Oxide Remix)(07:25)
[37:31]06.Matt Skyer - Hidden Love(08:49)
[46:20]07.Luke Terry & Sean Truby pres. Northern Assault - Cloud 9(06:43)
[53:03]08.Manuel Le Saux - Lost Odyssey(07:01)
[60:04]09.Brian Laruso feat. Leanna Mosley - Live Love & Believe(06:54)
[66:58]10.Dinka - Zero Altitude(05:40)
[72:38]11.CJ Peeton - Station 2009(06:24)
[79:02]12.Michael Cassette - Summer (Vocal Mix)(06:24)
[85:26]13.Cullera - Seashore(05:25)
[90:51]14.Mike Foyle - Bittersweet Nightshade (Blake Jarrell Remix)(07:34)
[98:24]15.Signalrunners feat. Julie Thompson - These Shoulders (Club Mix)(06:09)
[104:33]16.Will Holland feat. Yana Kay - Tears In The Rain (Orjan Nilsen Remix)(07:16)
[111:49]17.Paul van Dyk - For An Angel 2009 (PvD Remix 2009)(04:47)

Cuesheet made by nightych

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006