Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 221 (2012-08-10) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (152 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 123:33
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Magic Island - Intro (Hour 1)(00:55)
[00:55]02.Mr. Pit - River Of Hearts(06:02)
[06:57]03.Phynn - In Your Heart(05:42)
[12:39]04.Aly & Fila & Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Perfect Love(05:49)
[18:28]05.Snow Flakes & Rishabh Joshi - Area 51 (Tucandeo Remix)(07:02)
[25:29]06.Lee Osborne - Yachtmeister(06:40)
[32:10]07.Tim Preijers pres. Sense Of Shiver feat. Boom - Offshore (Temple One Prefect Ten Remix)(05:13)
[37:23]08.Miroslav Vrlik - Pyramid Peaks(05:55)
[43:17]09.Mystery Islands - Beautiful Waterfall(08:00)
[51:17]10.Shaker - Skies Of Liberty (James Dymond Remix)(07:39)
[58:56]11.Magic Island - Intro (Hour 2)(00:22)
[59:18]12.Chicane & Ferry Corsten - One Thousand Suns(07:16)
[66:34]13.Sied van Riel & Waakop Reijers - In Awe(04:02)
[70:36]14.Addict Djs - Walk Away (Pedro Henriques Remix)(04:45)
[75:21]15.Dirty Laundry - We Could Be One (Whelan & Discala Remix)(05:37)
[80:58]16.Paul Oakenfold feat. J.Hart - Surrender (Maison & Dragen Remix)(05:36)
[86:34]17.Paul van Dyk feat. Arty - The Ocean (Las Salinas Remix)(06:04)
[92:38]18.Will Holland feat. Jeza - Every Heartbeat(06:15)
[98:53]19.Jonas Fehr - Vice Moves(06:37)
[105:30]20.Roger Shah feat. Carla Werner - One Love (Rocking J. Remix)(05:17)
[110:47]21.Sunny Lax - Hattori Hanzo(07:19)
[118:06]22.Rinat Shabanov - Reflection(05:26)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006