Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 213 (2012-06-15) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (105 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 122:02
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Magic Island - intro (Hour 1)(01:29)
[01:29]02.Arys - Harmonica(06:11)
[07:40]03.Dark Matters feat. Jess Morgan - The Perfect Lie (Beat Service Remix)(06:33)
[14:13]04.Dash Berlin feat. Shanokee - Surrender(05:38)
[19:51]05.Aly & Fila Vs. Jwaydan - Home (Eximinds Remix)(05:25)
[25:16]06.Andrew Rayel - Aeon Of Revenge(06:05)
[31:21]07.Kaimo Kerge - Iremember(07:36)
[38:57]08.French Kiss - Rainbowland (Laker & Mihailov Remix)(06:10)
[45:08]09.Alpha Duo - Requiem(07:04)
[52:12]10.Galactic Stone - Desert Tornado (Ikerya Project Remix)(07:06)
[59:17]11.Magic Island - intro (Hour 2)(00:24)
[59:41]12.Aerotek - Inner Sunlight (Mark Nails Remix)(06:10)
[65:51]13.Andy Moor feat. Jessica - In Your Arms (Rafal Frost Remix)(07:08)
[72:59]14.Denzal Park Vs. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally Amarok (Electronique Project Bootleg)(04:30)
[77:29]15.Eitro - True Story(04:37)
[82:06]16.Jochen Miller - Leap Of Faith (Club Mix)(05:08)
[87:14]17.Henrik B & Rudy - Leave A Light On(04:32)
[91:46]18.Karim Shaker - A Leap Of Faith (Dj Tarkan Remix)(08:00)
[99:46]19.Airborne Cities - All I Need (Moelamonde Remix)(06:24)
[106:10]20.Menno De Jong feat. Kristina Sky - Signals(05:15)
[111:25]21.Delared - Madrid To Mallorca (Shaun Gregory Remix)(05:30)
[116:55]22.Matvey Emerson - Leave (Eitan Carmi Remix)(05:07)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006