W&W - Mainstage Episode 012 (2010-04-26) [PS]

Download Cuesheet! (44 downloads)

Length: 61:03
Release group: PureSound
Broadcast source: AH.fm

[00:00]01.Mainstage - Intro(00:24)
[00:23]02.Galen Behr - Seconds Before We Land With Our Eyes Closed(04:40)
[05:03]03.Manuputty - Havana Nights(03:40)
[08:43]04.Nic Chagall - Morning Light(04:00)
[12:43]05.Sneijder - Away From Here (Arty Remix)(03:52)
[16:35]06.Orjan Nilsen - So Long Radio(04:05)
[20:40]07.Dash Berlin pres. Solid Sessions - Janeiro 2010 (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)(04:07)
[24:48]08.Mat Zo - The Found(03:31)
[28:18]09.Laidback Luke feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Till Tonight (Ferry Corsten Remix)(04:52)
[33:11]10.Airscape - Cruising 2010 (Marco V Remix)(01:47)
[34:57]11.Virtual Vault - Offshore [MAINSTAGE ID](04:33)
[39:30]12.Rank 1 - Awakening (Monogato Remix)(02:50)
[42:20]13.Ruben de Ronde - Stoer (Sebastian Brandt Remix)(05:03)
[47:23]14.Aly & Fila feat. Denise Rivera - My Mind Is With You (W&W Remix)(04:02)
[51:25]15.M6 & Willem van Hanegem - Genesis(04:05)
[55:30]16.Evol Waves - Hourglass(05:33)

Cuesheet made by silv3r

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2010-04-28 @ 09:15 UTC
10. Airscape - Cruising 2010 (Marco V Remix)
11. Virtual Vault - ID [MAINSTAGE ID]
and del the "original mix" tags
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006