Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 036 (2015-09-10) (Live @ Groove in Buenos Aires, Argentina on 2015-08-22 (Part 2))

Download Cuesheet! (46 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Leftfield - Song Of Life (John Askew Remix)(04:00)
[04:24]03.Abstract Vision & Aimoon - #OnFire(03:23)
[07:46]04.Future Antics - Twisted(03:53)
[11:40]05.Bryan Kearney & Will Rees - Prime Example(02:56)
[14:35]06.Solarstone - Nothing But Chemistry Here (Sean Tyas Remix)(01:52)
[16:27]07.Indecent Noise - Witch Hunt(04:17)
[20:44]08.ID - ID(02:42)
[23:26]09.Faze2 - Universal Music (Renegade System Remix)(03:23)
[26:49]10.Alex Di Stefano vs. Fred Baker vs. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Escape From The Thing Called Love (Indecent Noise Mashup)(02:56)
[29:45]11.Matt Skyer - Temptation(02:56)
[32:41]12.Matt Harrison - Second String (George Ford Remix)(02:17)
[34:57]13.Matt Eray & Stealth Mode - Hold On (Robbie Van Doe Remix)(02:42)
[37:40]14.Storm - Stormanimal (Warrior Remix)(03:36)
[41:16]15.Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Napoleon(03:16)
[44:32]16.Mark Sherry - The Pillars Of Creation(04:30)
[49:03]17.ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. Sky Patrol - Shut Up(02:15)
[51:18]18.Indecent Noise - Tremors (Darren Porter Remix)(03:30)
[54:47]19.Andrew Rayel - Latifa (James Dymond Remix)(03:16)
[58:03]20.Future One - Connected (Noon & Morgan Mix)(01:56)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006