Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 049 (2015-12-17)

Download Cuesheet! (50 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:25)
[00:24]02.Vök - Before (Neelix Remix)(03:28)
[03:53]03.Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - City Of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix)(03:15)
[07:07]04.Sean Tyas - Vagabond(02:33)
[09:40]05.Will Atkinson - Game Over 2015(03:55)
[13:36]06.Stephane Badey - Event Horizon(03:12)
[16:48]07.Symbolic & Sonic Spieces - Alma Libre(03:15)
[20:03]08.Audiotec - Alien Dreams(03:19)
[23:22]09.Jase Thirlwall - Standby (Indecent Noise Remix) [Tune Of The Week](04:14)
[27:36]10.Coming Soon - Innocence Lost(02:17)
[29:53]11.Sideform - Digital Fortress(03:19)
[33:12]12.Ace Ventura vs. Vini Vici - The Calling(02:27)
[35:39]13.Sean Mathews - Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:39)
[39:19]14.Marcel Woods - Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix)(03:26)
[42:44]15.John Askew - Picture Of Dorian(03:12)
[45:56]16.Project 8 - The 8th Factor(03:39)
[49:36]17.Simon Patterson - Whites Of Her Eyes (Sanchez Twisted Mind Remix)(05:02)
[54:37]18.Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift)(03:39)
[58:17]19.Riva - Time Is The Healer [Mental Asylum Classic](01:43)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006