Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 144 (2018-01-04)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:05
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:23]02.Vini Vici & Astrix - Adhana(04:45)
[05:08]03.Talla 2XLC feat. Carl B & Katie Marne - Keep The Fire Burning (Magnus Remix)(04:07)
[09:15]04.Oasis - Crying Your Heart Out (Mark Sherry's Psyburst Remix)(03:17)
[12:32]05.Da Hool - Meet Her At The Love Parade (Tempo Giusto Reloaded)(04:55)
[17:27]06.James Kiedis - Beyond What Is Written(03:39)
[21:06]07.Chris Schweizer - The Wolf(04:10)
[25:17]08.Indecent Noise pres. Raw Tech Audio - Earbleed(03:02)
[28:18]09.Madonna - Die Another Day (Heatbeat Bootleg)(03:19)
[31:37]10.Stoneface & Terminal - Bolide(03:19)
[34:56]11.Daniel Skyver - Temper Temper(03:39)
[38:36]12.Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - Rush (2017 GO Rework)(04:21)
[42:56]13.Lepi & Taival - Moonshadow(03:57)
[46:53]14.Lostly - Inwaves [Tune Of The Week](03:53)
[50:46]15.Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - Faces (Indecent Noise Remix)(04:53)
[55:39]16.The Space Brothers - Shine 2000 (Signum Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](04:26)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006