Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 156 (2018-04-05)

Download Cuesheet! (38 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:06
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Marco V - Subway Monsters(04:03)
[04:26]03.Greg Downey - P45 (John Askew Remix)(04:24)
[08:50]04.Thomas Aaren & AstroFegs - Twin Flame(04:24)
[13:14]05.Pierre Pienaar - Siren(04:10)
[17:25]06.Activa - Meridian(03:29)
[20:53]07.Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Pursuit(03:46)
[24:40]08.Darren Porter - Light Speed(03:12)
[27:52]09.Lowland - We've Been Here Before (Cold Blue Remix)(03:33)
[31:24]10.4 Strings & Fenna Day - Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime(03:12)
[34:36]11.Yakooza vs. DJ Sakin - Cocaine (DJ Sakin Rework)(02:46)
[37:23]12.Renegade System & Ed Lynam - Meitreo(02:31)
[39:53]13.Dave Leyrock - Confidence Trickster(01:22)
[41:16]14.Lostly - Causeway(03:39)
[44:55]15.Chris Schweizer & Indecent Noise - Signals [Tune Of The Week](04:21)
[49:16]16.Simon McCann - Pressure (Scot Project Make Me High Remix)(05:43)
[54:59]17.Sean Tyas - The Box(02:17)
[57:16]18.Mauro Picotto - Transponder (Decode Mix) [Mental Asylum Classic](02:50)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006