Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 165 (2018-06-14)

Download Cuesheet! (50 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:07
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:23]02.Astrix - Sahara(05:23)
[05:46]03.Avalon & Burn In Noise - Double Trouble (WAIO Remix)(02:21)
[08:06]04.Middle Mode - Molecular(02:31)
[10:37]05.Protoculture - Thirty Three South(03:26)
[14:03]06.Richard Durand - The Air I Breathe(03:46)
[17:49]07.Darren Porter - Whiplash(02:41)
[20:30]08.Iain Cross - Diss U (Scot Project Remix)(05:34)
[26:05]09.David Rust & EverLight - Out Of Order(02:57)
[29:01]10.DJ Wag - Man On The Moon (Indecent Noise Remix)(04:14)
[33:15]11.Lostly - Trans Karoo [Tune Of The Week](03:43)
[36:58]12.Will Rees - Blurred(03:26)
[40:24]13.Indecent Noise & Eddie Bitar - Poltergeist (Daniel Skyver Remix)(03:26)
[43:49]14.Lostly - If I Stay(03:12)
[47:01]15.Arctic Moon - Digital Voices(03:39)
[50:41]16.RAM & Daniel Skyver - Subkonscious (Official Unkonscious Festival Theme)(03:12)
[53:53]17.John O'Callaghan & Stine Grove - Our Destiny(05:15)
[59:08]18.Pitcher - Strike (Kaycee Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](00:58)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006