Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 167 (2018-06-28)

Download Cuesheet! (46 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:23]02.Shadows Chronicles - Singularity(03:52)
[04:15]03.Astrix & Vertical Mode - Seven Gates(05:17)
[09:32]04.Kriess Guyte - Awaken(02:19)
[11:51]05.Aly & Fila with HALIENE - Paralyzed (A&Z Remix)(04:00)
[15:51]06.Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Out Of The Sky (Andres Sanchez Remix)(03:39)
[19:30]07.Will Atkinson - Seventh Heaven(05:36)
[25:06]08.Activa - Remember 2018(04:07)
[29:13]09.Niko Zografos - One Night In Amsterdam [Tune Of The Week](03:53)
[33:06]10.Jorn van Deynhoven - Fake ID(03:26)
[36:32]11.Heatbeat - Supersaw(04:07)
[40:39]12.Fergie & Sadrian - Wild Spirit(02:55)
[43:34]13.Tasso - Don't Believe(03:12)
[46:46]14.Michael Kaelios - Threshold(04:22)
[51:08]15.Menno de Jong - Ananda (Sean Tyas Remix)(02:17)
[53:25]16.Alex Di Stefano - The Sin(04:48)
[58:13]17.Lost In Noise - Cosmic Spirit [Teaser](01:46)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006