Matt Darey - Nocturnal 303 (2011-05-28) (Hour 1)

Download Cuesheet! (117 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:39
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Nocturnal - Intro(00:49)
[00:48]02.The Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)(05:02)
[05:50]03.Diddy-Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey - Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)(05:15)
[11:05]04.Sebastian Krieg feat. Natalie Peris - Wherever(05:15)
[16:20]05.TV Rock feat. Rudy - In The Air (TV Rock & Luke Chable Mix)(04:00)
[20:20]06.Fedde Le Grand vs. Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Mitch Crown - Running(05:15)
[25:35]07.Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble feat. Candi Staton - Wilder Side (Robin Thicke Bootleg)(04:37)
[30:13]08.Daft Punk - One More Time (The House Moguls Remix)(04:34)
[34:47]09.Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)(04:26)
[39:13]10.Sharam feat. Anousheh Khalili - Fun (Sebjak Remix)(05:21)
[44:34]11.Cicada - One Beat Away (Arno Cost Remix)(04:43)
[49:17]12.Dennis De Laat - Sound Of Violence (Filthy Rich Remix)(05:00)
[54:17]13.Red Carpet - Alright (Brad Carter Remix)(06:22)

Cuesheet made by marc_t

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006