Matt Darey - Nocturnal 453 (2014-04-22)

Download Cuesheet! (63 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:06
Broadcast source: Soundcloud

[00:00]01.Nocturnal - Intro(00:15)
[00:15]02.Reset Robot feat. Mister Woo - Sausage(05:25)
[05:40]03.DTC - From Bed To Worse (Big Mr. Doom Remix)(07:14)
[12:53]04.Matt Darey & Deepnite feat. Ridgewalkers - Dream Of Me(05:10)
[18:03]05.Maya Jane Coles - Nowhere(05:56)
[23:59]06.Ama Roc - Love(03:06)
[27:05]07.Minitronix & Mix'usha - If You Go Away(07:45)
[34:49]08.SoundSAM - All I Sense(05:10)
[39:59]09.Kattch - My Soul(02:58)
[42:57]10.Eelke Kleijn - Ein Tag am Strand (Instrumental Mix)(04:58)
[47:55]11.Gabriel Pazos - The Places We Belong(08:19)
[56:15]12.Cyrill Luzin - Farewell (Neomotion pres. Auddy & Eugene Remix)(03:51)

Cuesheet made by marc_t

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006