EDX - No Xcuses 462 (2019-12-30) (Yearmix Part 1)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 59:52

[00:00]01.EDX - Intro(02:12)
[02:12]02.Dombresky - Simple Hit(03:48)
[06:00]03.Chris Lake - Stay With Me(05:00)
[11:00]04.Sharam Jey & Andruss feat. Dewitt Sound - Right Back(03:07)
[14:07]05.Major Lazer feat. J Balvin & El Alfa - Que Calor (Michael Bibi 6am Dub)(04:12)
[18:19]06.EDX - Ubuntu (Tribal Mix)(04:41)
[23:00]07.Local Dialect - Poseidon (Gorgon City Remix)(04:40)
[27:40]08.Après - Are You Ready(05:12)
[32:52]09.Gorgon City - Roped In(05:03)
[37:55]10.The Aston Shuffle & Fabich feat. Dana Williams - Stay (Cassian Remix)(03:45)
[41:40]11.MANO - Way(05:08)
[46:48]12.Troste - Rabiosa(04:42)
[51:30]13.Kaz James feat. Mr.id & Kawtar Sadik - Through Your Love(05:38)
[57:08]14.Joris Voorn - Antigone(02:44)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006