Simon Patterson - Open Up 021 (2013-06-20) (Live @ Truth Nightclub in Johannesburg, South Africa, 2013-06-15) (incl. Shane Halcon guestmix) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (71 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 62:41
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Open Up - Intro(00:40)
[00:39]02.Giorgio Rusconi - MITK (Axel Karakasis Remix)(04:35)
[05:14]03.Ferhat Albayrak - Days Of Modoc (Tomy DeClerque Remix)(03:55)
[09:10]04.Sebastian Krieg & Jerome Isma-Ae - GT40(04:01)
[13:11]05.ID - ID(01:58)
[15:09]06.Simon Patterson & Blazer - Contraband(03:52)
[19:02]07.Neelix - Killing Time(03:44)
[22:45]08.Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One(06:54)
[29:39]09.W&W - Thunder(04:42)
[34:21]10.The Destiny - Mind Trip(05:22)
[39:43]11.GMS - Apollo(05:34)
[45:17]12.Glenn Morrison feat. Islove - Goodbye (Shane Halcon Remix)(05:16)
[50:34]13.Ehren Stowers - 3D (Lostly Remix)(05:07)
[55:40]14.Astrix - Vicious Cycles(05:55)
[61:35]15.Open Up - Outro(01:05)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006