Mark Sherry - Outburst Radioshow 591 (2019-01-11)

Download Cuesheet! (50 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 61:31

[00:00]01.Veerus - Phase(02:40)
[02:40]02.Sebrof - Grease(04:13)
[06:53]03.Christian Smith & John Selway - Stamina(04:32)
[11:25]04.Durtysoxxx - Tussi (T78 Remix)(03:12)
[14:37]05.Bagagee Viphex13 - Dust Storm(03:55)
[18:32]06.Thomas P. Heckmann - Acid Head (CJ Bolland Bad Acid Remix)(01:57)
[20:29]07.May-I - Mission Abort(04:23)
[24:52]08.Mario Piu - Mas Experience (Dario Di Mauro 2019 Techno Rework)(03:16)
[28:08]09.Mario Piu - Techno Harmony (Dario Di Mauro 2019 Techno Rework)(02:45)
[30:53]10.Sied van Riel - Techzilla(03:53)
[34:46]11.Maarten De Jong - Brutal Propaganda(04:14)
[39:00]12.Sied van Riel - Navigator(03:16)
[42:16]13.Gary Maguire - Cookie Crumble (Will Atkinson Rework)(03:29)
[45:45]14.Ben Gold - I'm In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem) (Tempo Giusto Remix)(03:14)
[49:00]15.Joy Kitikonti - Joyenergizer (2nd Phase Remix)(03:54)
[52:54]16.Hennes & Cold - The Second Trip (David Forbes Remix)(03:59)
[56:53]17.Richard Tanselli & Vision X - Assimilate [Outburst Cut](04:38)

Cuesheet made by dewmaster

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006