Rama OOOD - Luciditea (2019-07-21)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 91:47

[00:00]01.Alan Watts - There Are No Wrong Feelings(05:06)
[05:06]02.Nick Holden - In The Future(02:43)
[07:49]03.Bad Tango - Seven Breaths(05:25)
[13:14]04.Satori - Fauna(04:42)
[17:56]05.Mirror System - Far Journeys (Apsara Edit)(03:26)
[21:22]06.Kaya Project - Five Plus Eight (Sysyphe Remix)(02:57)
[24:19]07.Banyan - Drifter(04:16)
[28:34]08.Soulfuze - Speaking Matters(06:32)
[35:06]09.Union Jack - Cactus (Quietman Remix)(06:17)
[41:23]10.Zen Racoon - Omera (Boom Mix)(06:51)
[48:13]11.Huminal - Knocking On The Sky (Tim Penner Remix)(07:00)
[55:14]12.Stan Kolev - Nu Moon(05:35)
[60:49]13.Enui - Excantation(04:49)
[65:38]14.Björk - All Is Full Of Love (ID Remix)(04:48)
[70:26]15.Moby - Go (Victor Ruiz Mix)(06:35)
[77:00]16.Soliquid - 7 Days(07:20)
[84:20]17.Loopus In Fabula - Django(07:26)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006