Tom Real - Road To Noisily Festival (2019-07-08)

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 92:30

[00:00]01.ID - ID(07:27)
[07:26]02.ID - ID(07:02)
[14:28]03.Ulises & MonoAbe - Agusha(06:08)
[20:36]04.Simple Symmetry - Enkidu(05:36)
[26:12]05.Soulwax - Essential Six(05:33)
[31:45]06.Speaking Minds & Amarcord - Cosmic Friday (Fort Romeau's Humanoid Mix)(06:16)
[38:00]07.Charlotte Adigéry - Paténipat(04:07)
[42:08]08.ID - ID(06:28)
[48:35]09.Mass Digital - Snehali(06:10)
[54:45]10.Maceo Plex - When The Lights Are Out(07:32)
[62:17]11.Simple Symmetry feat. Iñigo Vontier - Gilgamesh(06:08)
[68:25]12.Whitesquare - Algernon(05:17)
[73:42]13.Rex The Dog - Vortex(06:51)
[80:32]14.Marie Davidson - Work It (Soulwax Remix)(04:58)
[85:30]15.Artbat - Element(06:59)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006