Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 175 (2019-02-07) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (70 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Elypsis - Dear Scorpio(03:33)
[03:41]03.Forerunners - Sound of Mind(04:50)
[08:30]04.New Ordinance - Beyond Gravity(05:35)
[14:05]05.Arctic Quest - Love Is All(03:33)
[17:39]06.Revolution 9 - Awakening (Club Mix)(04:04)
[21:42]07.deadmau5 - Glivch [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](04:17)
[26:00]08.Ferry Tayle & Sam Mitcham - Stories(05:48)
[31:47]09.Lindburg & Steele - If You Wait(04:00)
[35:47]10.Sied van Riel - Atomic Blonde (Smith & Brown Remix) [Big Tune](05:15)
[41:03]11.Sneijder vs. Lemon - We Can Fly Back Home (Solarstone Live Mashup)(05:15)
[46:18]12.Allan Morrow - Unbalanced [Oh Yeah](04:00)
[50:18]13.Factor B - Alpha(05:25)
[55:43]14.Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian Plano - Glacial Sunbeam [Chillout Moment](04:17)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006