Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 156 (2018-09-20) (Progressive Special) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (53 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:06
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Weird Sounding Dude - Blue In Grey (Subandrio Remix)(05:10)
[05:18]03.Lemmond - Cosmic Strings(05:50)
[11:08]04.Zac & Gabriel Carminatti - Give Me Your Arp(04:50)
[15:58]05.Paul Sawyer - Meridian(04:34)
[20:32]06.AudioStorm - The Purpose (Wolfson Remix)(05:35)
[26:07]07.Rafa'EL - Frozen Ground(06:06)
[32:13]08.Airwave - Gravy Train(04:55)
[37:08]09.Vadim Zhukov feat. Claire Willis - Searching (Club Mix)(05:00)
[42:08]10.Sunny Lax & Aneym - Counter Clockwise (Max Freegrant & Slow Fish Remix)(04:32)
[46:39]11.Jamie XX feat. Oliver Sim - Stranger In A Room (Monoverse Bootleg)(04:11)
[50:50]12.ID - ID [Big Tune](04:26)
[55:17]13.Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian Plano - We're Here [Chillout Moment](04:49)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006