Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 382 (2016-02-06) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:47
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:29)
[00:28]02.Aiiso - Point Of Return(04:38)
[05:06]03.Clameres - Nova [Exclusive From Russia](04:49)
[09:55]04.Lane 8 - Frau(03:06)
[13:01]05.LVNDSCAPE & Holland Park feat. Nico Santos - Waterfalls(03:45)
[16:46]06.Shaun Frank & KSHMR feat. Delaney Jane - Heaven (Kiso Remix)(02:18)
[19:03]07.Ashley Wallbridge & SDS feat. Anki - Lullaby For A Soldier (Arms Of The Angels)(04:50)
[23:53]08.Yves V & Swanky Tunes - Out Of Gravity(03:03)
[26:56]09.Vigel - Victorious [Exclusive From Russia](04:07)
[31:03]10.Volt & State, Sam Void & Avedon - Hold On(03:21)
[34:24]11.Ummet Ozcan - Wake Up The Sun(02:08)
[36:32]12.The Chainsmokers - New York City (Dash Berlin Remix)(04:29)
[41:01]13.Andy Moor - Resurrection(02:41)
[43:41]14.Above & Beyond feat. Justine Suissa - Little Something (Super8 & Tab Remix)(04:35)
[48:17]15.Andrew Rayel & Digital X feat. Sylvia Tosun - Winterburn(03:04)
[51:21]16.Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound (Bobina Megadrive Mix)(05:15)
[56:35]17.Nu NRG - Butterfly [Classique](03:11)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006