Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 406 (2016-07-23) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (35 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:08
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:37)
[00:37]02.Chicane - Poppiholla (Anniversary Remix)(05:22)
[05:58]03.Bingo Players - Cry (Just A Little) (A-Trak & Phantoms Remix)(03:35)
[09:34]04.Muvy - Unity [Exclusive From Russia](04:50)
[14:23]05.Matt Fax - Progressia(04:46)
[19:10]06.Reez - Arena(02:56)
[22:06]07.Yoel Lewis - Goldengate(04:19)
[26:25]08.Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace (Andrew Rayel Remix) [Clubbers Choice](03:47)
[30:11]09.Bobina - Sierra [Exclusive From Russia](03:37)
[33:48]10.Pierre Pienaar - Novus Vitae(03:53)
[37:41]11.Lange - Hacktivist(03:22)
[41:03]12.Indecent Noise - Blade Dancer(04:44)
[45:48]13.UDM feat. Irina Makosh - Set Me Free (Mike Sanders Remix)(05:08)
[50:55]14.Exis - The Count(03:51)
[54:46]15.Major League - Wonder? [Classique](05:21)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006