Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 410 (2016-08-20) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:38
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Moby - Natural Blues (Sander van Doorn Remix)(05:13)
[05:49]03.CamelPhat - Raabta(03:22)
[09:12]04.Capa - Yuna(04:07)
[13:18]05.Sundriver - Orion(05:05)
[18:23]06.Max Freegrant & Francesco Sambero feat. Pryce Oliver - Lover(03:31)
[21:54]07.Omair Mirza feat. Avari - Perfect Imperfection (Kris O'Neil Remix)(05:02)
[26:57]08.Ravitez & Joey Dale - Everest(04:01)
[30:57]09.Ilan Bluestone & Jason Ross - Amun(02:57)
[33:54]10.Denis Kenzo & Cari - Save Me [Exclusive From Russia](03:41)
[37:35]11.Heatbeat & Eric Lumiere - You've Got Me Now(04:13)
[41:47]12.FEEL - Not Alone (Three Friends) [Clubbers Choice](03:41)
[45:28]13.Richard Durand - Dark Rising(04:11)
[49:39]14.Yodis - Filtered Thoughts(04:36)
[54:15]15.Tilt - The World Doesn't Know [Classique](05:22)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006