Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 417 (2016-10-08) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:17
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:36)
[00:36]02.Passenger 10 - Monsters Off My Back (Nora En Pure Club Retreat)(03:18)
[03:54]03.Niels Geusebroek - Wildfire (Mathieu Koss Remix)(02:51)
[06:45]04.Bingo Players - Mode (Jay Hardway Remix)(02:48)
[09:34]05.Matisse & Sadko - Machine Gun [Exclusive From Russia](03:15)
[12:49]06.Reunify feat. Parker Polhill - Throne [Exclusive From Russia](03:01)
[15:50]07.Vigel & Robert Falcon - I'll Be Waiting(04:20)
[20:10]08.Eco - Darkness In The Light(05:48)
[25:58]09.Ana Criado - Vulnerable (Denis Kenzo Remix)(04:09)
[30:07]10.Markus Schulz - The New World (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)(05:07)
[35:14]11.Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate - Event Horizon [Clubbers Choice](02:57)
[38:10]12.Jericho Frequency & Chloe - Remember You(04:30)
[42:41]13.Mark Sixma - Requiem (Mark Sixma pres. M6 Remix)(03:47)
[46:28]14.Allen & Envy with Miikka Leinonen - Panorama(04:24)
[50:52]15.Bobina feat. Natalie Gioia - My Everything (UCast Remix)(03:58)
[54:49]16.Carrie Skipper - Time Goes By (Super8 Deep Mix) [Classique](05:27)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006