Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 424 (2016-11-26) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (31 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:57
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:36)
[00:36]02.YOUNOTUS feat. Fynn - Floating (Matvey Emerson Remix)(04:34)
[05:09]03.Esthetique - Aeternum (Napalm & D-Phrag Remix)(04:09)
[09:19]04.Yotto - Fire Walk(04:35)
[13:53]05.KAAZE - Haartz(03:30)
[17:23]06.Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen - Flashlight(03:52)
[21:16]07.Northia - Era [Exclusive From Russia](03:38)
[24:53]08.Dennis Sheperd & Liuck feat. Lady V - Glass House(04:22)
[29:16]09.Armin van Buuren feat. Sarah Decourcy - Face Of Summer (Denis Kenzo Remix) [Clubbers Choice](04:32)
[33:48]10.Emanuele Braveri & Amo R - Mauna Kea(03:37)
[37:25]11.Andy Moor & Michele C - We Can Be Free (Alex Ender Mix)(03:37)
[41:02]12.Swen Van Der Endt & Ben Stone - Roaming Hearts(03:44)
[44:46]13.Matt Bukovski - Agni(04:38)
[49:24]14.Jorn van Dehnhoven - Space Girl(04:55)
[54:19]15.Late Night Alumni - Empty Streets (Haji & Emanuel Remix) [Classique](05:38)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006