Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 425 (2016-12-03) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:24
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Kidnap Kid - Mist(04:25)
[05:01]03.Pete K - Altair(03:50)
[08:52]04.Costa & Cynthia Hall - This World Within You [Exclusive From Russia](05:46)
[14:38]05.Walden - Orx(02:59)
[17:37]06.Hardwell feat. Jay Sean - Thinking About You (Hardwell & KAAZE Festival Mix)(04:16)
[21:53]07.Tiesto vs. Diplo - C'mon (Maestro Harrell 2016 Remix)(03:28)
[25:21]08.Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen - Flashlight [Clubbers Choice](03:31)
[28:52]09.Arston feat. Johnny Kelvin - Beautiful Asian (Alexander Popov Remix)(03:46)
[32:38]10.Solis & Sean Truby - Fluid(03:43)
[36:21]11.Markus Schulz feat. Soundland - Facedown (Solarstone Pure Mix)(04:16)
[40:37]12.Timmy Trumpet - Oracle(03:57)
[44:34]13.Sean Tyas - Matter Of Time(03:53)
[48:28]14.The Quest - C Sharp (Signum Remix)(05:59)
[54:27]15.Bobina - Pune [Classique](05:56)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006