Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 458 (2017-07-22) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:30
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.EDX - Bloom(02:38)
[03:14]03.Sovve - Skyline(03:26)
[06:40]04.Inner Voice - Nothing Can Stop Us(03:43)
[10:23]05.Adip Kiyoi - Optimus(02:48)
[13:11]06.Purple Haze - Contrast(04:02)
[17:13]07.EJ - One More Night(03:30)
[20:43]08.Willem de Roo feat. Taleen - Vamos A La Playa(03:06)
[23:49]09.Abstract Vision - Hyper! [Exclusive From Russia](04:37)
[28:25]10.4 Strings - Beneath The Stars(02:56)
[31:21]11.Kyau & Albert feat. Adaja Black - Love Letter From The Future(04:32)
[35:54]12.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - It Is Full Of Stars(03:32)
[39:26]13.Stargazers & Emma Horan - Lead Me Home(02:47)
[42:13]14.Tiddey - Walvis Bay(04:11)
[46:23]15.ENZO - From Darkness Comes Light(02:49)
[49:12]16.Bryan Kearney & Plumb - All Over Again [Clubbers Choice](05:26)
[54:38]17.M.I.K.E. pres. Plastic Boy - Pacific Dreams [Classique](04:52)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006