Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 490 (2018-03-03) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.FORSBY - Red Tape(03:51)
[04:27]03.Highly Sedated - Last Call (CYA Remix)(03:42)
[08:09]04.Dash Berlin & DBSTF feat. Josie Nelson - Save Myself(03:45)
[11:54]05.David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks - Like I Do(03:45)
[15:39]06.Marcus Santoro - Savitar(03:30)
[19:09]07.The Blizzard - Decade (Matt Fax Remix)(03:56)
[23:05]08.Vigel - Echoes [Exclusive From Russia](03:40)
[26:45]09.Susana & Neev Kennedy - The Promise (Bobina Mix)(03:27)
[30:12]10.Ruddaz - enixaM(04:50)
[35:02]11.Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Fall For You(05:15)
[40:17]12.Vini Vici & Timmy Trumpet feat. Symphonic - 100(04:32)
[44:50]13.Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Breaking Dawn [Clubbers Choice](03:58)
[48:48]14.Armin van Buuren - Be In The Moment (Allen Watts Remix)(03:03)
[51:50]15.Ahmed Romel & Allen Watts - Typhoon(02:02)
[53:52]16.HeatBoyer - Happy Ending (Heatbeat & Randy Boyer Mix) [Classique](06:08)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006