Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 545 (2019-03-23) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:29
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.KAZKA - Plakala (R3HAB Remix)(03:20)
[03:57]03.CYA - Greece 2000(05:02)
[08:59]04.Kolonie - Bridging The Gap(05:45)
[14:44]05.Emme - Son Of Odin(04:16)
[19:00]06.Bobina x Christina Novelli - Saviour(03:33)
[22:33]07.Above & Beyond vs. Armin van Buuren - Show Me Love(05:34)
[28:07]08.Denis Kenzo & Zein Hallak - Rise Above The Sun(05:29)
[33:36]09.Joel Hirsch & Sara Skinner - Your Reckless Heart(04:39)
[38:15]10.Stoneface & Terminal - Mortal Industry(07:01)
[45:16]11.Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Electric Pirates(04:00)
[49:16]12.Armin van Buuren - Turn It Up(05:29)
[54:45]13.Andy Moor vs. Orkidea - YearZero (Andy Moor's First Light Remix) [Classique](05:43)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006