Chicane - Sun:Sets 227 (2018-12-14) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:22
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:18)
[02:18]02.Chicane feat. City Lies & Manu Zain - Tuesdays(03:40)
[05:58]03.Ryuichi Sakamoto - Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence(03:41)
[09:38]04.Andrew Bayer feat. Ane Brun - Love You More(05:46)
[15:24]05.Shriekback - Coelacanth (Taken From The Film 'Manhunter') [Soundtrack Selection](01:59)
[17:24]06.LOC & Innsaei - Je Vole(06:04)
[23:28]07.Ea Kaya - Tied Up (Kidnap Remix)(05:35)
[29:03]08.Exit 11 feat. Danny Howard - Masakali(03:42)
[32:45]09.Jay FM - Obsession(03:23)
[36:08]10.Alex H - Southend Pier(07:55)
[44:02]11.Jan Blomqvist - Elephant Shunned (Solee Remix)(06:38)
[50:40]12.Dezza - Firefly(04:52)
[55:32]13.Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS - Long Way From Home(04:49)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006