Chicane - Sun:Sets 245 (2019-04-19) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (30 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:56
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:17)
[02:17]02.Chicane - Ibiza Strings (Solarstone Ambient Mix)(04:22)
[06:38]03.Boxer - Blue Planet(03:45)
[10:23]04.B.A.X - Starscape(03:06)
[13:29]05.Mango & Astroleaf - We Tried (Astroleaf Chillout Vocal Mix)(05:06)
[18:35]06.Radiohead - Everything In It's Right Place (Taken From The Film 'Vanilla Sky') [Soundtrack Selection](03:28)
[22:03]07.DNKNN - Melodyne(02:23)
[24:26]08.Duumu feat. Pauline Herr - You Say(04:30)
[28:56]09.AFSHeeN feat. Nisha - Scared Of Losing You(02:43)
[31:39]10.Chicane vs. The Who - Baba O'Riley(05:49)
[37:29]11.Sam Davies - Forever Wandering(04:29)
[41:58]12.Eelke Kleijn - De Orde Van De Nacht(05:16)
[47:14]13.Yotto - Turn It Around(03:54)
[51:08]14.Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS - Long Way From Home(04:35)
[55:43]15.Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May - Tidal Wave (In My Next Life Mix)(05:13)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006