Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 140 (2008-11-25)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Soul Designer feat. HKB:Finn - Intro: Species(01:01)
[01:01]02.Osborne - Bout Ready To Jak (Ryan Elliott Remix)(02:05)
[03:06]03.Wax - Wax10001_2(03:01)
[06:07]04.Adrian Martin & Oliver K - Made For You (Andre Crom Remix)(03:30)
[09:37]05.Jaydee - Plastic Dreams (Audion Can't Go Home Mix)(07:46)
[17:23]06.Scuba - From Within (Marcel Dettmann Remix)(03:50)
[21:13]07.Seth Troxler - Love Never Sleeps (Par Grindvik One Way Or Another Remix)(05:23)
[26:36]08.Audion - Fred's Bells (Onur Ozer Remix)(04:56)
[31:32]09.Liquid Liquid - Optimo (Matthew Dear Remix)(04:25)
[35:57]10.Touane - Uovo(02:57)
[38:54]11.David Keno - Same Circus Different Clown (Philipp Wolgast Remix)(04:05)
[42:59]12.Fabienne - Etula(02:17)
[45:16]13.Kode9 vs. LD - Bad(03:12)
[48:28]14.Breakage - Untitled(04:10)
[52:38]15.Martyn - Vancouver (2562's Puur Natuur Mix)(02:48)
[55:26]16.Late - Never Forgive(04:34)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006