Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 145 (2008-12-30)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Ian Simmonds - Whoes Blues (Soulphiction Remix)(03:58)
[03:58]02.IMPS - Unkle Limps (Isolee Remix)(04:44)
[08:42]03.Dubbyman - Messages From The Dub (Mike Huckaby Remix)(02:58)
[11:40]04.Tigerskin - Dawn(03:40)
[15:20]05.Jagged - Hello Kool Nice (Quarion Remix)(03:05)
[18:25]06.Motorcitysoul - Solar Basic(02:15)
[20:40]07.Starskie - Tarekalizer (S & L Mix)(03:04)
[23:44]08.Lopazz - Parau Api(03:14)
[26:58]09.Maus & Stolle - Adore(02:15)
[29:13]10.Soul Minority - Mozambique(03:06)
[32:19]11.Ilario Alicante - Near Africa (Markus Fix & Robert Dietz Remix)(03:56)
[36:15]12.Oliver Hacke - Mangroves To The Lagoons (Jurek Przezdziecki Deep Nostalgia Remix)(03:04)
[39:19]13.Russ Gabriel - Spirits (Tobias. Remix)(06:35)
[45:54]14.Ben Klock - Grasp(02:54)
[48:48]15.Octogen - The Journeyman (Orlando Voorn Remix)(02:37)
[51:25]16.Taho - Detroit(03:54)
[55:19]17.Remute - Wanderer(04:41)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006