Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 154 (2009-03-17)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Schwanbeck - I Don't Understand (Quantec Remix)(03:55)
[03:55]02.Marko Furstenberg - Ratsholz(03:38)
[07:33]03.Ovatow - Permutation Two(03:08)
[10:41]04.Literon - Permutation One(03:00)
[13:41]05.The Mole - For The Lost(04:11)
[17:52]06.Riz MC - Radar (Ashley Beedle's Ill Communication Dub Remix)(03:32)
[21:24]07.Ben Klock feat. Elif Bicer - OK(03:17)
[24:41]08.Ben Klock - In A While(02:19)
[27:00]09.Loco Dice - Tight Laces (Marcel Dettmann's Response 1)(02:57)
[29:57]10.Komplex - Currents(02:43)
[32:40]11.Loco Dice - Black Truffles In The Snow (Mike Huckaby's S Y N T H Remix)(02:57)
[35:37]12.Komplex - Modulators (Richard Parker Remix)(03:18)
[38:55]13.Franco Cangelli - Create Your Own Space (Solab Remix)(02:52)
[41:47]14.Peter Van Hoesen - Attribute One (MLZ Remix)(03:00)
[44:47]15.DJ 3000 - When All Else Fails(02:47)
[47:34]16.Norman Nodge - ManMade(03:11)
[50:45]17.Matthias Springer - Komplement (Dub Mix)(02:51)
[53:36]18.Synus 0006 - Dark Delay(02:51)
[56:27]19.Ben Klock - Gold Rush(03:33)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006