Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 155 (2009-03-24)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Runaway - Putting In The Overtime(04:03)
[04:03]02.Marko Furstenberg - Espenhain(02:32)
[06:35]03.Matthias Springer - Doktrin(03:12)
[09:47]04.Bastian Goetz - Klirrc(02:51)
[12:38]05.Till Von Sein - Sugar(03:30)
[16:08]06.Ben Klock - Gloaming(02:44)
[18:52]07.DJ Hell - The Angst (Henrik Schwarz Remix)(04:48)
[23:40]08.Pablo Akaros - Black & Dexter(02:51)
[26:31]09.DJ Yellow pres. Mindz Kontrol Ultra - How Can I Stop This Loop(03:01)
[29:32]10.Dop - Mambo Jumbo (Guy Gerber's Hemlock Remix)(03:01)
[32:33]11.Sinisa Lukic - Save As(02:31)
[35:04]12.Jan Nemecek - Rise Above(03:04)
[38:08]13.Slavaki vs. Hara K - Puss In Boots ([a]pendics.shuffle Remix)(02:36)
[40:44]14.GummiHZ - Los Los (D'Julz Remix)(01:54)
[42:38]15.Ben Klock - Check For Pulse(01:56)
[44:34]16.Miss Kittin & The Hacker - PPPO (Function's Sandwell Mix)(03:00)
[47:34]17.Emi Ono - Kuro Shinju(01:36)
[49:10]18.2562 - Hijack(03:03)
[52:13]19.TWO - Afanc (2562 Refix)(02:40)
[54:53]20.Unknown - Triple Bypass(05:07)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006