Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 159 (2009-04-21)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Chilled By Nature - Otherness (Windsurf's Golden Bear Dub)(04:52)
[04:52]02.Pacou - Sound Of Thought (DeepChord Mix)(03:17)
[08:09]03.Benet - Trankondie(03:01)
[11:10]04.Black Jazz Consortium - Exploring Your Sweetness(02:51)
[14:01]05.Freund Der Familie - Sark (Marko's La Coupee Mix)(03:08)
[17:09]06.Floppy Sounds - City For Sale (Echologist Dub)(04:03)
[21:12]07.Mush - Test 66 (Chez Damier's The Dub Mix)(04:06)
[25:18]08.Adam Marshall - North At Night(02:36)
[27:54]09.Slam - Positive Education (D'Julz Dub)(02:44)
[30:38]10.Emmanuel Ternois - Lost (Arnaud Le Texier Remix)(03:09)
[33:47]11.Loudon Kleer - Principle(03:25)
[37:12]12.LK - LK43B(02:50)
[40:02]13.Instra:Mental - Futurist(02:45)
[42:47]14.Alpha Rhythm - Light Sleeper (Scuba Remix)(02:16)
[45:03]15.Benga - Technocal(02:51)
[47:54]16.Breakage - Together(03:05)
[50:59]17.Von D - EchoLow(02:45)
[53:44]18.DJG - Bunker(02:43)
[56:27]19.L-OW - Diver(03:33)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006