Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 162 (2009-06-09)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.King Midas Sound - Too Long Dub(02:48)
[02:48]02.FaltyDL - Metacognist(02:01)
[04:49]03.Wireman - Armour (Sascha Dive Remix)(02:23)
[07:12]04.Linkwood Family - Miles Away (Intrusion Sunrise Dub)(03:37)
[10:49]05.Soulphiction - Things To Get By(02:32)
[13:21]06.Rene Breitbarth - Circle Circus(03:24)
[16:45]07.Donnacha Costello - Gatsby(03:05)
[19:50]08.Blunt - Darkness In My Soul (Beat Pharmacy's Cosmic Dub Mix)(03:08)
[22:58]09.The Field - Leave It(04:06)
[27:04]10.STL - Silent State(04:10)
[31:14]11.Benjamin Brunn - Developers Live(04:40)
[35:54]12.Mark Du Mosch - Genesis(02:44)
[38:38]13.Sendai - System Policy (Peter Van Hoesen Remix)(03:28)
[42:06]14.Len Faki - BX 3(03:14)
[45:20]15.O/V/R - Fallen Night Renew(01:58)
[47:18]16.Max Cooper - The End Of Reason (Perc's End Of Season Remix)(02:23)
[49:41]17.Deuce - Twerp Wiz(02:56)
[52:37]18.Planetary Assault Systems - Temporary Suspension(02:16)
[54:53]19.Likhan - Redlight(02:32)
[57:25]20.Spatial - 90113(02:35)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006