Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 163 (2009-06-16)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Donnacha Costello - Closing Circles(01:54)
[01:54]02.Twisted Wires - One Night At The Raw Deal (Guitar & Vocal)(00:35)
[02:29]03.FaltyDL - Tom@Ramp(01:21)
[03:50]04.Elitechnique - Autumn Abyss(01:56)
[05:46]05.Windsurf - Light As Daylight (The Beat Broker's Neon Razor Dub)(03:48)
[09:34]06.Soulphiction - Underground Railroad(03:01)
[12:35]07.Newworldaquarium - Trespassers (Redshape Trespassed Mix)(02:57)
[15:32]08.Undr P - Sub Ghetto(02:40)
[18:12]09.Donnacha Costello - Fathoms Deep(03:13)
[21:25]10.Havantepe - Re-uptake(04:17)
[25:42]11.Mod.Civil - Cold Flowers(04:06)
[29:48]12.Haruki Matsuo - Fade In, Fade Out(03:05)
[32:53]13.Robag Wruhme - Hodgkin Mopp(03:37)
[36:30]14.Marko Furstenberg - Far Out(03:05)
[39:35]15.The Selph - A Critical One(03:07)
[42:42]16.Hatikvah - Modern Times (Efdemin Remix)(03:03)
[45:45]17.Nick Curly - Pujante(03:53)
[49:38]18.Pacou - Multipass (Remix)(02:35)
[52:13]19.Sendai - System Policy(03:26)
[55:39]20.F - Epilogue(04:21)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006