Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 171 (2009-08-18)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.A Mountain Of One - Bones (Way Of The Ancients Remix)(05:01)
[05:01]02.Desire - Dans Mes Reves(02:46)
[07:47]03.Moby - Pale Horses (VC1)(03:49)
[11:36]04.John Roberts - Pruned(02:10)
[13:46]05.Moritz Von Oswald Trio - Pattern 4(04:10)
[17:56]06.Peter Kruder - Law Of Return(02:44)
[20:40]07.DJ Koze - Mrs Bojangels(04:26)
[25:06]08.Precious System - The Voice From Planet Love (Dixon Chic-A-Go Edit)(02:04)
[27:10]09.Bodycode - Immune(03:49)
[30:59]10.Thomas Brinkmann - Isch (Soulphiction Remisch)(03:36)
[34:35]11.Tony Lionni - The Games People Play(02:37)
[37:12]12.Ribn - KMD(03:47)
[40:59]13.Phonique feat Liora - Teenage Love (Kevin Yost Remix)(03:07)
[44:06]14.Tom Trago - Brothers Of String (Yuro Trago Remix)(03:46)
[47:52]15.Tony Lionni - The Brain(02:22)
[50:14]16.N/A - Variance (CH-Signal Edit)(01:52)
[52:06]17.Manon - Shifted(01:55)
[54:01]18.Function - Variance 3 (Marcel Dettmann Edit)(03:24)
[57:25]19.The Tower - Compos Mentis(02:07)
[59:32]20.Helixir - XP Dub(00:28)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006