Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 178 (2009-11-03)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Massive Attack - Bulletproof Love (Van Rivers & The Subliminal Kid Remix)(04:25)
[04:25]02.Audion - Instant In You(03:11)
[07:36]03.Matias Aguayo - Rollerskate(03:12)
[10:48]04.Levon Vincent - Late Night Jam(03:57)
[14:45]05.Phantogram - Bloody Palms (dOP Scratch Dub)(03:08)
[17:53]06.Axus - Suite Disappointment (Rocco Remix)(03:07)
[21:00]07.Brendon Moeller - Anchor(03:07)
[24:07]08.Hauntologists - EP2 B2(02:29)
[26:36]09.Haito Gopfrich - Disconnected (Sascha Funke Mix)(03:11)
[29:47]10.Audision - Avenger (Mark August Remix)(02:54)
[32:41]11.Lerosa & Donato Dozzy - Gas Snake(01:53)
[34:34]12.Miika Kuisma - Singularity (Large Hadron Collider Theme)(02:29)
[37:03]13.Brendon Moeller - Big Shot (Dub Mix)(04:17)
[41:20]14.Rennie Foster - Water Drums(01:06)
[42:26]15.Van Rivers & The Subliminal Kid - 2002 And Counting(01:42)
[44:08]16.Fever Ray - Seven (Marcel Dettmann's Voice In My Head Mix)(00:54)
[45:02]17.Marcel Dettmann - Rerun(01:54)
[46:56]18.Fever Ray - Seven (Marcel Dettmann Remix)(02:28)
[49:24]19.Kevin Gorman - Nearly (Beatless Version)(00:57)
[50:21]20.Marcel Dettmann - Apron(01:11)
[51:32]21.FaltyDL - Tronman(02:27)
[53:59]22.DJ Madd - I Know It's You(02:11)
[56:10]23.Joy Orbison - Hyph Mngo(03:50)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006