Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 341 (2011-01-17) [PM]

Download Cuesheet! (35 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 122:20
Release group: PM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Anhken - Passing Afternoon (Willem de Roo Remix)(07:14)
[07:15]02.Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Run To My Rescue (Dub Mix)(06:44)
[13:59]03.Arty - Zara(05:44)
[19:43]04.Kyau & Albert - Barbizon(04:47)
[24:30]05.DNS Project - Second Chapter(05:57)
[30:27]06.Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Headrush(06:35)
[37:02]07.Kiholm - Panacea(06:41)
[43:43]08.Inge Lemon - Starchild (Dub Mix)(05:37)
[49:21]09.Willem de Roo - Stars Over Paris (Jupiter 5 Remix)(05:50)
[55:11]10.Simon O'Shine - Miss You(06:29)
[61:40]11.Jamie R - Morning Drive (Amurai's Los Angeles Remix)(05:22)
[67:03]12.DJ Ange - Vakre(05:07)
[72:10]13.David Newsum - Narco(07:51)
[80:01]14.Running Man pres. Fifth Dimension - Heaven(06:01)
[86:01]15.Aimoon - Stardust(05:36)
[91:37]16.Solid Globe - North Pole (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(05:05)
[96:42]17.Sean Tyas - Banshee(06:32)
[103:14]18.DJ Governor - Pale Memories(06:14)
[109:28]19.Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Sophia(06:27)
[115:55]20.Simon Patterson - Mood Swing(06:24)

Cuesheet made by Grieevs

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006