Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 510 (2014-06-23) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (61 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 118:16
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:22)
[00:22]02.Damian Wasse - Rush All Roads(06:30)
[06:52]03.Tygris - Babylon(04:38)
[11:30]04.Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Atkinsane (Mark Sherry Remix)(05:53)
[17:23]05.Tangle - Leviathan(05:33)
[22:56]06.Kaimo K & Gemma Pavlovic - Leap Of Faith (Dub)(06:24)
[29:19]07.Harmonic Rush - The Dark Side of Persia (Ahmed Romel Remix)(04:47)
[34:06]08.Jase Thirlwall - Sicko (XGenic Remix)(04:36)
[38:42]09.Sam Jones - Buckle Up(07:24)
[46:06]10.Eddie Bitar feat. Christina Novelli - Start Again(06:13)
[52:19]11.Hassan Jewel - Perception (Vlind Remix)(06:15)
[58:34]12.Hiroki Nagamine - Aki(06:25)
[64:59]13.Balearia pres. Heroicos - Liberos (Mr Carefull Remix)(05:17)
[70:16]14.Artur - Aura (Akku Remix)(05:37)
[75:53]15.Solis & Sean Truby - Raccoon (Chris Metcalfe Remix)(05:03)
[80:56]16.Aly & Fila with Jaren - For All Time (Extended Mix)(05:48)
[86:43]17.Alex van Reeve & Geert Huinink - Natalie(07:37)
[94:20]18.Philippe El Sisi & Sarah Lynn - Look Above(06:01)
[100:22]19.Davey Asprey - Illusions(05:58)
[106:19]20.RAM - Epic (Cold Rush Remix)(06:01)
[112:21]21.The Thrillseekers vs. Standerwick - Like They Used To(05:28)
[117:49]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006