Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 511 (2014-06-30)

Download Cuesheet! (54 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:05
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Sebastian Brandt - Repercussion(06:02)
[06:26]03.Ultimate - The Next Point(05:33)
[11:58]04.Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle - Neptune's Legacy(06:00)
[17:59]05.DJ Shy - The Second Sun (Cold Rush Remix)(06:27)
[24:26]06.Bilal el Aly & Vince Aoun - Nacreous (Dave Cold Remix)(07:08)
[31:34]07.Raytheon - Caldera (TrancEye pres. Electronic Dreams Remix)(07:12)
[38:45]08.Kaimo K & Gemma Pavlovic - Leap Of Faith (Dub)(06:23)
[45:09]09.Jase Thirlwall - Sicko (XGenic remix)(05:44)
[50:53]10.UP3 - Balrog(06:27)
[57:20]11.Dim Line - Interstellar (Mike Sanders Remix)(04:42)
[62:02]12.RAM - Epic (Cold Rush Remix)(06:01)
[68:03]13.Temple One - Unbreakable(05:30)
[73:34]14.Andy Moor - Fade To Light (ReOrder Remix)(05:44)
[79:18]15.The Thrillseekers vs. Standerwick - Like They Used To(05:30)
[84:48]16.Davey Asprey - Illusions(05:30)
[90:18]17.John Sunlight - The Red Phobia(06:53)
[97:11]18.Transient - Soul Lifter (John Sunlight Remix)(06:25)
[103:37]19.James Kelly - Exaltion(04:49)
[108:26]20.Manuel Le Saux - Bushido(05:17)
[113:42]21.The Noble Six - Tapestry(05:58)
[119:40]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:24)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006