Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 512 (2014-07-07) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (53 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 117:30
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:22)
[00:22]02.Driftmoon & Geert Huinink feat. Kim - Worlds Which Break Us (Intro Mix)(07:20)
[07:41]03.Flynn & Denton and Audrey Gallagher - Say My Name(06:14)
[13:56]04.Cold Rush - Temptation(06:28)
[20:24]05.O.B.M Notion & Cosmic Heaven - Melancholy (John Sunlight Remix)(06:28)
[26:52]06.Steve Morley - Rain From Heaven (Rhys Thomas Remix)(05:32)
[32:24]07.Matt Bowdidge - Sinister(05:45)
[38:09]08.Emanuele Congeddu & ARCZI - Taliyah(05:56)
[44:05]09.Sunset - Under The Sea (Philippe El Sisi Remix)(05:18)
[49:22]10.Manuel Le Saux - One (Mostfa & Mostfa Remix)(05:59)
[55:21]11.Rene Ablaze - Glowing (Angelique Remix)(04:46)
[60:07]12.James Poulton - Panoramic(05:34)
[65:41]13.John Sunlight - The Red Phobia(06:53)
[72:34]14.Transient - Soul Lifter (John Sunlight Remix)(06:25)
[78:59]15.James Kelly - Exaltion(04:35)
[83:34]16.Allen Watts - Inside Out(05:58)
[89:32]17.Dreamy - Everything Is Possible (Kinetica Remix)(06:25)
[95:57]18.Matt Bukovski - Nothing To Fear(05:03)
[101:00]19.Manuel Le Saux - Bushido(05:03)
[106:03]20.The Noble Six - Tapestry(05:58)
[112:01]21.Allen Watts - Tunnel Vision(05:03)
[117:04]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006